Seller

GingerPleaser

- IT Italy ID Verified

Message Seller Tip
Italian 25 y.o. asexual redhead. 💞
Not too fond of the whole sexual experience, but I'm a hell of a pleaser. Test me.
I'm really open minded and happy to chat with any kind of person while there's mutual respect.

I study cinematography in Italy, am a bit shy, but love to hang out with friends and get to know people I'm comfortable with.

You can ask me for anything and we can sort it out (may decline, never judge), things I don't offer are:
-Full face ❌
-Animal violence ❌
-Meet ups ❌
-Race plays ❌

in case I'm not available on ATW my kik is: @GingerPleaser

⚠️ ATTENTION: All individuals or institutions, studies, etc. who use this site or one of its sites and/or associated for studies or projects have no authorization or consent for the use of my profile or my images in any form or forum both current and future. Use without my consent will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal prosecution. It is also recommended that other members post a notice similar to this or copy and paste this.

About GingerPleaser

2 Followers  -  1 Following  -  3 Badges


Gender: Male

Age: 25-30

Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)

Body Size: Curvy

Shoe Size: US 7, UK 5, EU 38

Occupation: Student

Joined: 10 months ago

Profile Visits: 1448


What I Offer


Payment Methods

PayPal Amazon Gift Card


Shop 0 Listing

No listings

Instant Content 1 Items

Pics


Photos 1 images


Welcome to GingerPleaser's profile

View GingerPleaser's shop, reviews, and photos by selecting one of the tabs above.

Want to keep up to date with GingerPleaser's new listings? Simply signup, follow GingerPleaser and view when GingerPleaser adds new listings, photos & more on Male Things Worn!

Sign Up Today!

Message